Be my guests!

started this summer (2011) with this personal project …

Your comments, suggestions and other contributions are much appreciated.

Patrick

P Casier

Patrick

2 responses to “Be my guests!

  1. Pedro Sepulveda

    Patrick.
    I joined today your blog that was written in French. Am now very surprised that probably the English language is also accepted. Pls let me know if I’m right thinking this way. All the best!

    Like

    • Dear Pedro,
      english or french is fine.
      Unfortunately it has been a long time I didn’t add news on my blog due to lack of time for it…
      But this could change in coming months,
      best regards,
      Patrick

      Like

Leave a Reply

